The quality of my elegance

Zuiverheid VIII
The quality of my elegance

My quality has an elegance
an elegance that shines
all over the world!

The qualities of my elegance
will shine to all children
around this world!

My elegance and qualities
will change our world
by many changes!

The quality of my elegance
will always be protected
by The Highest Elegance!

Spiritual Leader Petra Hermans
Worldpoet 546 for a new and better world
to all of us! © 2015
This poem has been dedicated to the children
of a next generation

scepter-250

Leave a Reply

