End loving you

WIN_20160401_13_01_34_Pro

End loving you

Running through your hair
see your smiling smile
kissing your lips
blue, red, white
it does not matter
as long
as I will not stop, end loving you.

Your hair and my hair
One to be United
grey, old and strong
black and white
young, blueberry green…
yellow as my stone

I would fire
your heart and soul
until the last flame
touches my heart,
the way you do.

Petra Hermans © 2016
Written for H. Koper, Tilburg
One word played between my hands.
In my hands plays one word.

neverending-story

Leave a Reply

