Between Velvet Grounds

100_8218

Between Velvet Grounds

I will meet you
there
over and over
again, endlessly.

We will see, each other
there, over and over again
you and I
Man of Men.

I will see you, at the Altar of no Return.
Were flowers blossom endlessly
you and I
were remained to be together.

Amen
for my greatest love of all
Michael Andreas Helmut Ende – Die unendliche Geschichte (1979)
Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
Angeleyes? Who, you and I … ?

The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
The Religion Of The Blue Circle : New water for my human race!
Worldpoet 546
Europe, The Netherlands, Tilburg
May 11, 2016
© 2016 Petra Hermans

Just, one beautiful, imagination of one poem.

ABBA – The Winner Takes It All
The Netherlands, Nuenen,
May 28, 2017

Civilian as I am, I stand for all the civilians
in my universe of a world.

Photographs have been made on the Day of Today

100_8207

Leave a Reply

