The greatest White Hawk

IMG_1506 (Large)

The greatest White Hawk

I am the new
the very first
female spiritual leader
Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans.

I know
a lot
about life and death,
while I am serving humanity.

I am the greatest White Hawk
that has ever lived on planet Earth
because I only am able to turn the Tide
of the Greatest Evil mankind… should ever

has known.

Petra Hermans
Date of Born, at Tilburg: 06-12-1972
as it was destined to be
my Faith and for all the very good souls
in this Universe

The Netherlands, Tilburg,
May 12, 2016
© 2016 Petra Hermans

For Mother Earth

Fotosearch_k9913427

Leave a Reply

