Colourless Fish

100_8371

Colourless Fish

I used to be Yellow.
Now, I’ve turned into Colourless.
Not even white, anymore.

The very first and very new female spiritual leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
Worldpoet 546
Europe, The Netherlands, Tilburg, Westerpark
May 24, 2016
All rights for free

The attention
the energy
the love,
you gave, you still give me
by your eyes, heart and life.
I see, I feel,
and I know, very very well! (Tilburg, Hans Koper)

© 2016 Petra Hermans

100_8383

Leave a Reply

