Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans

100_7425

Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans

I made a good Statement.
I understand why I came here for.
I just serve in the way I am raised.
It is okay for me when I just finish my Job.
It has all Been Given by God.

What’s in a name?
What’s in a rose?
When love has become stronger

than one name of a rose.

An egg is the symbol of love.

A statement is a statement.

A gracious grace is not obliged
to make an appeal to a conscience.

As a civilian of the world,
I defended the right of the universe.

My gentle hands offered everything.
I have won my Story.
It belongs my name, forever and ever!

Time is and time will be.
A good author cannot appreciate admiration.
I do not need one single word.

A heart only beats once.
Never twice.

I served
all Circles of Circles
within my Circle.

I am a white Light.
My Light has become whiter
than white.
Whitest.
The purest whitest Light.

Beauty of a soul has never been seen.
Not even by the body.

Grateful I am.

First female spiritual leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
for A Better World, World Peace
Silence in every human head and heart

Amen
The Netherlands, Nuenen
July 4, 2016

Thank you, ECCO / NELSON, Eindhoven!
(Rechtestraat 15)

A reason is there, why I ‘changed’ my first and last name,
into my complete names on social media.
Michael Andreas Helmut Ende – Die unendliche Geschichte (1979),
I was Born, at the city of Tilburg, December 6, 1972.
A day which will never be forgotten, by God and all his good Angels.

© 2016 Petra Hermans

 

 

wpf_logo

One thought on “Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans

Leave a Reply

