Dicé Versus Hybris

act-without-expectation-ancient-chinese-philosopher-lao-tzu-quote-EJDYA7

Dicé Versus Hybris

Dicé Versus Hybris : Venus Happiness Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans.
I am Serving, I am Kneeling, I am Bowing
Because of The Whole Human Race, Because of My Complete Love
and Dedication to The Human Race.

In fact, I did not expect anything at all. I have to be an example.
God made a real good Joke. I can laugh forever.

My Eternal Vision Has Been Given
By An Eternal Message for Everlasting Life and Love
in Our Universe.

For The Good Children on Earth,
for the next generation of children in the Universe.

Amen

Religion of Blue Circle
Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
Babaji
The Archangel Gabriel
Michael Ende
Jan Goossens
God

Dedicated to Anton van Hooff, Novio Magum.
When you respect me, I respect you, no matter in what position you are;
no matter what kind of religion or faith.
My special thanks.

Netherlands, Nuenen
August 13, 2016

enlightenment-cristina-mcallister

Leave a Reply

