Twelve O’Clock

never1

Twelve O’Clock

It is exactly Twelve O’Clock.
I like that. 
I like it.

Sometimes, I waited.

She is happy.

Three Wise Men Have To Be Reconciliated.
By A Wise Wise Woman.
Because of My happiness, My laughter, My silence.

My Harmony.
I was Born.

She is happy.
My lovely niece.

It is a Gift God,
I’ll be there,
in Time,
before the Clock
strikes
Twelve O’Clock.

Wind and water are playing
and returning to Sunshine,
One in Our Universe.

The Religion Of The Blue Circle
The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
The Netherlands, Nuenen,
August 20, 2016

Babaji
The Archangel Gabriel
Jan Goossens and Miet Weijters
God
Michael Andreas Helmut Ende
Die unendliche Geschichte (1979)

Our One Neverending Story
– Forever –
Beyond And Above

Above and Beyond Betrayal.
There are no flowers in your garden.

Amen

© 2016 Petra Hermans

100_7425

Leave a Reply

