Alter Ego

100_7425

Alter Ego

Enya : Dark Sky Island – Echoes In Rain / I Could Never Say Goodbye

I do not worry.
All is Guided.
Everything Has Been Taken Care Of.

I understand the Rules
beyond human understanding
to know one rule.

I am a Part of Our Human History.
Part of the Whole Human Race.
I love my Mission more than I do, love myself.

I was born by Harmony.

We may take Care of Planet Earth.
I do not Rule. I Serve.
Mother Earth is a Harmonious Part
in Our Beautiful Universe.

I Know. More Than I Would Like : To Know.
It is How I Was Born. And Raised.
How I will Raise.

I serve the Next Generation of Children.
For Harmony on Earth.
Happiness and Prosperity. Wealth.

Because I have nothing, Else, to Do.

We are all debit of the credits.
We all are.
Especially me.

Amen

The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
The Religion Of The Blue Circle

The Netherlands, Tilburg – Nuenen,
September 12, 2016

Babaji
God
The Archangel Gabriel and all the other good Archangels

My Twin Soul : Michael Andreas Helmut Ende
Our One Neverending Story
Enya : Dark Sky Island – So I Could Find My Way
– You may be afraid of my severe love –
People were afraid of my grandfather Jan Goossens, even after
his death.

Sobriety is wealth.
Dedicated to: Eve Sprunt, who I may admire
by LinkedIn and all of her works.
Thank you.

© 2016 Petra Hermans

Fotosearch_k12173766(1)

Leave a Reply

