Every Silence

100_7425


Every Silence

There is a silence
in the Darkness
a Beautiful
a Most Beautiful Silence
in your Darkness.

I never heard the Song.
Fortunately.
No.

A Silence Exists
in your Soul and Heart.
I do not know, what to do, now.

Your silence is Light to me.
Silence of Light.
Light of all Lights.
Silence without a Silence.

Your Heart Is Silence.
Your Heart Breathes Silence.
Only Silence it is Breathing …

Probably it is the lovely Silence
that Reminds me of You.

It is my Most Favourite Country.
The Silence.
It is so Familiar to Me.
In The Night when there are no people
no animals
no sounds and no clouds.
There is only Silence
and I Feel Very Very Comfortable.

Silence is my Country.
My Most Lovely Country.

You are my Every Silence.
Your Silence
I bow

No time exists

(H.K.)
I do not have
to feel you.
You are a Part
of my body, soul and story.
You are more.
Much more.
As, you, know.

The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
The Religion Of The Blue Circle
The Netherlands, Nuenen,
September 12, 2016

© 2016 Petra Hermans

Fotosearch_k12173766(1)

Leave a Reply

