Veil above the water


Veil above the water

 

100_7425


Veil Across The Water

I loved it.
You know, I do.
I love it.

The Silence.
The Mysterious Ways of Life.
And Love.

Just like Your Heart.
I was Looking, at.

I heard no Sound.
No beating.
No wondering.
No Questions, at all.

Only One Sound.
One Sound.
Across the Water.
Your Love : you were Standing There.

You are standing.
Veil above the water.
A sound

Religion of Blue Circle 
Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
September 13, 2016
© 2016 Petra Hermans
( H.K. )
The weapon of love
has always been
stronger than
the weapon of war.

I know your name
by heart
in my silent dreams.

In silence, because of silence,
by silence.

 

RESPONSIBILITY-wall-1920-1200

Leave a Reply

