Blue veil on the grass


Blue veil on the grass

ENIGMA – The Dream of the Dolphin

First water on my face that I feel in the Morning!

How I love
the blue veil
the blue veils on …
the grass.

When grass, when the fresh and old grasses
breath in the fields …
I just think : About you!

It is life, it is love
itself.

You are Special
more than Special Special
to me
should be, Could Be, May Be
Can Be … .

A blue, blue veil
on the grass
of grasses : You, You, Youuu …

in our Meadows

I hope you’ll never see me crying.
One pair of glasses.

Amen

The Religion Of The Blue Circle
The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans

Worldpoet 546
Babaji

The Netherlands, Nuenen
September 15, 2016

I am free

© 2016 Petra Hermans (H.K.)
An egg is the symbol of love.

Time is my best testimony.

You touched  me,
one moment in time,
and we saved,
together as One,
the Time of Times.

One number changed all numbers.

Everytime I see you
and think about you …
fresh water on my Face.

I love new eyes
even when
they are older.

Strictly to the Point.
As Always.

You were talking about poetry?

Ode of Odes

The Second Chance Is The Best Chance
There is a time for everything!

The Netherlands, Nuenen – Tilburg,
May 28, 2017

100_7425

Leave a Reply

