A word I never spoke

100_5382


A word I never spoke

My most beautiful Signature : for you.
My emotional thoughts and spiritual ideas :
because of you.

My heart, always beating
because you are braver,
than me.

My spirit of souls
because of your love.

You, you saw it
you just, see it, all.
I do not know, why.

“I have not the remotest Idea.”

Not Even : One Idea.

A word
I never,
Just, Have Spoken … .

There is Enough Time : For You And Me

With Love, Petra

September 17, 2016
P.C.M. Hermans
Netherlands, Nuenen

© 2016 Petra Hermans

100_7425

Leave a Reply

