Smiling Faces

WIN_20160503_10_15_49_Pro

For Wiljery

Smiling Faces

It has all been taken care of.
You will only know real peace
when you’ve won The War.

I see Smiling Faces
Smiling Faces
of The Next Generation of Children
Everywhere.

I Take Care of The Good Souls
The Good Heart
In The Universe.

Because I Care.

A Gift God : Trauma : World Transformation.
My Mission.

There Exists A Great Difference : Between The Good
The Very Good
And The Bad and Evil.

I Know.

I was not waiting for admiration.

The Religion Of The Blue Circle
The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans

The Netherlands, Nuenen,
September 20, 2016

The Archangel Gabriel & All The Very Good Archangels
J.J.M. de Vries
Jan Goossens & Miet Weijters
Mark ( Markus ) Schoonhoven
Babaji
Michael Andreas Helmut Ende – Die unendliche Geschichte (1979)
God

It was All in My Plan
Light is
Timeless

Amen

With my Greatest Love : Petra
Timeless
Thanks, Wiljery Gregorius

The title of this poem of a message has been based
upon a family photo by Jan Dirkx.

© 2016 Petra Hermans

I am glad
I am happy
for who I am
for who I’ve become,
what I did
and do.
Always a servant
of The Neverending Story.

Photograph Two : My Twin Soul, The Great Author :
Michael Andreas Helmut Ende, I did it all because of him.

michael-ende

 

Leave a Reply

