The Next Chapter

100_7425

The Next Chapter

This is
This will be
A Next Chapter
The Next Most Beautiful Chapter
In my Life, My Love and Loving Life.

I deserved my Mission
to Bring A New Message
by my Works and Attitude.

I bring my visions to the future
the future of the next generation
because I like my Job.
It has been given to me.
I only had to say : “YES!”
Once.

That’s All.

A next chapter for the next years
of my life.
A Master To Be Mastered A Master.

Amen, The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
The Religion Of The Blue Circle
Thank U Babaji
The Netherlands, Nuenen,
September 25, 2016
Thank U God
© 2016 Petra Hermans

“You have to listen carefully”

1343066096_6717_leader

Leave a Reply

