Right Fingertip : One Circle!

100_7425

Right Fingertip : One Circle!

With my Right Fingertip
I make One Circle
In The Sky : I Change
The Whole Human Race!

By My Very Right Fingertip
I take, I draw
my Good Circles for Heaven
for All The Very Good Children!

My Very Right FingerTip
Changes Changes Forever
Because I Believe To Be :
Believed By … Just : One …

Single Circle Of Complete Goodness!

I know, by now, I will never be able
to write this special poetry
ever again.

I do not mind at all, no more.
She is happy.
I have become older, just like it was
supposed to be.
I was expected to prove
the most incredible impossible mission
to become true, ever again and again.

It was All given by God
conform my body and soul.
I love you so very much, God!

Amen!

The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
The Religion Of The Blue Circle

The Netherlands,
Nuenen,
September 28, 2016

Thank U God
Thank U Babaji

Special thanks to: J.J.M. de Vries
the wise and decent priest of my life.

© 2016 Petra Hermans

cuqfcmgw8aintjb

Leave a Reply

