The Right Order

100_7425


The Right Order

Everything in The Very Right Order
Makes The Order Work
Light Glasses
At Night.

I love fluorescent lights at night.
I like fluorescent lights in the Daylight.

I love the Fluorescent Light of Your Heartbeat.
I like more than I should love … the Fluorescent Lights …

in Your Most Beautiful Eyes.

12 Words
12 Lines and,
Only : 12 Sentences.

People who know what Clarity is,
see the Clearness in each other’s Eyes.
The Sharpness and Clearness of My Soul
Brings and Gives Only Clarity In The Very Very End.

I Love Lucidity.
I Just Love It. Once. Only.

The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
The Religion Of The Blue Circle
Worldpoet 546
Babaji

The Netherlands, Nuenen,
October 11, 2016
Amen
God

© 2016 Petra Hermans
Michael Andreas Helmut Ende
Die unendliche Geschichte (1979) – The Neverending Story

Fotosearch_k12173766(1)

 

Leave a Reply

