Two Houses

100_7425

Two Houses

I take care
of two Houses.
I love, just Once : Two Houses.

Two Houses for the Human Race
of my life of all lives.
Never ever to Be : Forgotten.

Only Once I serve
Two Houses : God & Universe.

One is One
as Two are Two
to Serve, to Kneel,
as : I Bow!

I never regret this time of all times at Nuenen
and I love it here!

The Religion of Blue Circle is a Religion of the people on Earth
The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans

Worldpoet 546

Amen
God
The Archangel Gabriel
Jan Goossens and Miet Weijters

The Netherlands, Nuenen
October 11, 2016
September 5, 2017

© 2016 Petra Hermans

Illustration I : Earth & My Hope

fotosearch_k99134272

Illustration II : Michael Andreas Helmut Ende – Die unendliche Geschichte

0_c6452_7ac83247_XL

Illustration III : Michael Andreas Helmut Ende – The Neverending Story (1979)

DSC09137-1280

 

Leave a Reply

