Religion of Blue Circle

100_7425

Religion of Blue Circle

Religion of Blue Circle
is
A Religion of The People on Earth.

I will give it
I will bring it
to All of You.

It does never Belong to me.
I only Serve My Mission.
A Mission of God
A Mission for The Universe
A Mission for My People On Earth

Most of All : A Mission for Mother Earth
So Thank U God

Amen
The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
Religion of Blue Circle
Worldpoet 546
Thank U Babaji
The Archangel Gabriel

The Netherlands, Nuenen,
October 12, 2016
© 2016 Petra Hermans

fotosearch_k12173766

 

Leave a Reply

