The Lost Last

100_7425

The Lost Last

I will be the very lost last.
The Last One.
Because I am The Very First One.

I was Born
without
Any Purpose.

Only World Peace
during The Worst Generation
on Earth.

I was Born
without A Goal of Goals.
Only deep personal transformation
for complete World Transformation.

My way of Healing
will definitely
change our way of living.

That’s what I am Giving.
My Parents gave it, All, To U.

The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
The Religion Of The Blue Circle is a Religion of The People on Earth
Babaji
Amen
God
Worldpoet 546
Michael Andreas Helmut Ende – Die unendliche Geschichte (1979)
The Archangel Gabriel and All The Very Good Archangels
© 2016 Petra Hermans

michael-ende-v

Leave a Reply

