The Water Flows

100_7425


The Water Flows

I never think about myself.
I look what you need.

I never love myself
in the way
I love you.

I cannot remember
the way I have lived
my life.

I never live my life
because
I’ve already lived
my life
for you.

The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
The Religion Of The Blue Circle : Endlessly New Water For My Human Race
The Netherlands, Nuenen,
Tilburg,
October 19, 2016

© 2016 Petra Hermans
Hans Koper

I know a good doctor, in case you would ever try
to understand that A Neverending Story never Ends.

How to make an impact.
I like children. For breakfast.
A mix of your favorite number & my favorite number!!!
What a life.
I smile my sweet soft silent smile.

The Netherlands, Tilburg,
August 11, 2017,

only true faith will be rewarded. As always.

 

SPIRITUALITEIT_2_7

 

Leave a Reply

