Ethics

100_7425

Ethics

No deal.
No deal of deals.
Impossible.

No switch.
No mixed up emotions.
No strange thoughts.

No conspiracy.
No betrayal.
No corruption.

I let go of my deep responsibility
when someone else tries to make an impact
by the example, given by me.

Ethics are an inspiration.
The word “ethic” is a perception
of good and evil. There is no middle.

You cannot fool around with words, you know.
You cannot be a fool because of my territory.
I am responsible.

No selling of conscience for nothing.

Only : Ethics.
Real ethics.
Conform a new vision.

I like it.

The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
The Religion Of The Blue Circle : New water for the human race
Worldpoet 546
Babaji
God

Amen

The meaning of ethics,
is a responsible perception
between, beyond and above good and evil.
After ages of experience, I may say
that I feel happy and grateful, I serve
a beautiful destiny.

The Netherlands, Nuenen,
October 27, 2016

To behave or not to behave;
that’s not the question.

© 2016 Petra Hermans

RESPONSIBILITY-wall-1920-1200

Leave a Reply

