His Wings around me

leader

His Wings around me

I feel His Wings around me
all the time.
I feel His Love around me
all the time.
I feel His Life around me
all the time.

I feel His Protection around me
all the time.
I feel His Angels around me
all the time.

I feel His Wings around me
He Feels My Wings Around Him.

The Religion Of The Blue Circle
The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans

Worldpoet 546
Babaji
God

Amen

© 2016  Petra Hermans

The Netherlands, Nuenen,
October 30, 2016

istock_000015467390small

Leave a Reply

