Integrity

1343066096_6717_leader

Integrity

Integrity is integrity.
Integrity is pure energy.
Integrity is the human race.
The evolution in the universe.

Integrity, respect and dignity
are all I know.
Integrity, respect and dignity
are all I live for.

Integrity
respect
and dignity
are love.

My deepest love.

The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
The Religion Of The Blue Circle
Babaji

The Netherlands, Nuenen,
November 2, 2016

© 2016 Petra Hermans

I know where I stand
when I talk
by silence.

responsible-2

Leave a Reply

