My First Bodyguard : Wiljery

100_7765

My First Bodyguard : Wiljery

Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans knows how to serve.
Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans knows how to lead.

I always know what I need
and what I do not need.

I always know what to ask
and how to manage my answers.

I know that the simple modest common people
always will believe me
because I believe my people on earth
who live in a most simple modest way.

“It will be very dangerous.”

Thank U Very Much : Wiljery
For Protecting Me.
Hero of all Heroes.

He is the Savior of my Story.
For more than 2 weeks, I was alone with him
while his parents where at Spain.

The Best Time of my Life!!!

I had a small room.
I saved my story.
The story of all stories.

Wiljery Gregorius.

Son of Wim and Karina van Woezik-Dirkx.
Thank you, Karina, for bringing me in safety;
as soon as possible.
I will never forget, the first time, I saw you!!
Thank you, Wim, for your hospitality and honesty.
Thank you, all very much, all the people
at the village of Nuenen.

The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
The Religion Of The Blue Circle

Thank U, for your guidance, Babaji
The Archangel Gabriel and all the Other Good Archangels
Thank U God, for your love and everlasting protection

Amen

Die unendliche Geschichte by Michael Andreas Helmut Ende
(1979)
Born, the Netherlands, Tilburg,
December 6, 1972

The Netherlands, Nuenen,
November 9, 2016

Although, I tried to contact all the authorities;
they refused to listen to me… .
Thank you, Dutch Government, for your hypocrisy.

I have taken care for myself, as I always do.

© 2016 Petra Hermans

 

 

wereldbol

 

Leave a Reply

