Our Human Evolution

100_7956

Our Human Evolution

I know the complete human evolution.
I have always known my personal evolution.
I serve only a good and strong proper world transformation.

Our human evolution is a spiritual evolution.
A human evolution because of a real spirituality.

My personal transformation says it all.
My own transformation does not belong to me nor my soul.

Only to the people on planet earth
from the past times
of our present time
and in the future.

I always loved Time.
I will always love the Time of Times.

Because I understand our human evolution in a matter of time.

Thank U God : For making me such a wonderful person!

The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
The Religion Of The Blue Circle

November 9, 2016

© 2016 Petra Hermans

Dedicated, to: Eve Sprunt (LinkedIn), who I admire.

– Only pollution will break the free river of human rights –

Illustration : Eternity after our human evolution

fotosearch_k12173766

Leave a Reply

