Master : 44 Years

WIN_20160401_12_57_57_Pro

Master : 44 Years

December 6, 1972 – December 6, 2016 : 44 Years

Official : I am Master
Master to be Mastered a Master.

My own spirituality.

After my physical period.
After my mental period.
My own spiritual period.

A new personal period.
Period.

A new Guidance.

World peace.
A better world.

I give life.
I am life.
I am love.
I give love.
I bring love.

I am harmony.
I was harmony.
I have always been harmony.
I was born by harmony and I will go
by complete harmony.

Thank U Babaji
for your messages
your unconditional love and Guidance.

I am

Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans : The Religion Of The Blue Circle
To serve the human race
Amen

November 12, 2016

Dedicated to my grandfather Petrus Hermans

– Master of the Wood of all Woods –

© 2016 Petra Hermans

wereldbol

Leave a Reply

