My Father’s Rock : Petra Hermans

WIN_20160401_12_57_57_Pro

My Father’s Rock : Petra Hermans

He can rely on me.
He relies upon my soul.
He relies upon my heart.

I am my father’s rock.
I am my father’s Rock.
I am My Father’s Rock.

My life, my love and my vision.
My attitude, my wisdom and my message.
My ethics, my gratitude and my grace.

I am a living legend.
I am a Living Legend.
I am A Living Legend of My Father’s Rock.

The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
The Religion Of The Blue Circle
November 12, 2016

© 2016 Petra Hermans

fotosearch_k9913427

 

Leave a Reply

