Petra Hermans : Victory!

WIN_20160401_13_00_47_Pro

Photograph : Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans

Petra Hermans : Victory!

Only glory, hope and victory
sing in my heart.
Only victory, hope and glory
sing in my soul.

My soul and heart
are always happy
happy as can be
because I am free.

Free to be happy
free to give freedom
free to serve, to bow and to kneel
free to be happy

in the way I live my life.

The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
The Religion Of The Blue Circle
November 13, 2016

© 2016 Petra Hermans

Illustration : The Religion Of The Blue Circle

leader

Leave a Reply

