Destiny of Destinies

leader

Illustration : The Religion Of The Blue Circle

Destiny of Destinies

A good teacher is always responsible for all the responsibilities.
A good teacher knows what a student needs and doesn’t need.
At all.

I live my life according to my modest, simple way of attitude.
A way of all ways in the world.
A way, I always believed to bring to our new world.

A future, I long to serve, according to the promise I have made, once.
The look of looks is not a physical but a way of looking at our world.
My deep personal transformation serves world transformation.

I believe in a new way of believing
without feeling the need to prove myself.
I just believe in myself.

The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
The Religion Of The Blue Circle
Babaji
The Archangel Gabriel and all the other good Archangels
Jan Goossens and Miet Weijters
God

The great author Michael Andreas Helmut Ende
Die unendliche Geschichte (1979)
The best Job, the greatest honour that was ever given
into my Hands!
I was Born, the Netherlands, Tilburg,
December 6, 1972.

The Netherlands, Nuenen,
November 18, 2016

Amen
In my gentle hands plays one word.

(H.K.)

© 2016 Petra Hermans

Photograph : The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans

100_7425

 

Leave a Reply

