Perfect Touch of Time

100_7425

Photograph : Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans

Perfect Touch of Time

The less I talk, the more I speak.

The perfect touch of time
is the perfect touch
by heart and soul.

The Perfect Touch of Time
is my great responsibility of responsibilities.
It is all mine.

God gave it to me
because He Trusted me Absolutely.
It was Given into : My Hands of Soul.

The Perfect Touch of Time
is my perfect touch of time.

Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans : The Religion Of The Blue Circle

The Netherlands,
November 25, 2016

© 2016 Petra Hermans

There were moments in time,
the good forces have been given, new time.

Illustration : The Religion Of The Blue Circle

leader

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.