I passed the 2 Sphinxes

the-neverending-story-the-neverending-story-690052_720_545

Photograph 1 : The Neverending Story

I passed the 2 Sphinxes

I passed the 2 Sphinxes on my Famous Bike-Ride to Berkel-Enschot.
I do not know how I did it but I did it as always.

Thank U : Ad and Gerry Oomen, Berkel-Enschot.
May your grandchildren live forever and forever.

I have always known
My Task
My Job.

An attitude, a life, a love
one dedication.
It will always belong to my soul.

Forever.

I knew
I could
I would do it.

The Neverending Story has been written
by the great author Michael Andreas Helmuth Ende.
It was Given by God.

I serve, only.
I, only, do, serve.
I am  a servant.

A master is beyond success.

The New Amazon.

Someone had to change
the Absolute Darkness
into Light. Let it be me.

The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
The Religion Of The Blue Circle

Jan Goossens and Miet Weijters
Babaji
The Archangel Gabriel And All The Very Good Archangels
Michael Andreas Helmut Ende – Die unendliche Geschichte (1979)
God
I always knew
it would come
to a good end.

– Sometimes, I make one exception –

Amen

“You’ve come to the Right Place!”

November 28, 2016

Greet S. Kuipers
– As I respect you, I know by heart and soul, you respect me –

© 2016 Petra Hermans

I have become as old as : The Neverending Story
but the story has come to a good end, now.
It will last forever and forever.
The deep truth of my life.

Netherlands, Tilburg
January 19, 2017

Thank U God
Thank U Babaji

“It will be very dangerous.”

“A bird gave one signal.”

Photograph 2 : The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans

100_7425

Leave a Reply

