Imagination of Imagination

cu-t6ifwiaeb21v

Photograph : Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans

Imagination of Imagination

I imagine my imagination of imagination.
My imagination is the best I know all of my life.
My imagination is the responsibility of a new reality.

I imagine a new imagination of all people and all souls.
I imagine my reality to become real forever and forever.

Because my imagination is the strongest.

Don’t ask me why.
It is.

My spirituality is a new reality.
Because of my love.

The purest love of imagination
by a human soul
nobody will ever know.

The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans : The Religion Of The Blue Circle
Babaji
God

Michael Andreas Helmut Ende – Die unendliche Geschichte (1979)

Amen

November 29, 2016

A charming handsome snail is changing
one nightdream into an imagination of all dreams.
Don’t mention his Name.
A man of flesh and bones. And a beautiful smile.
My heart beats so fast.

© 2016 Petra Hermans

Illustration : The Religion Of The Blue Circle : New water for the human race

leader

Leave a Reply

