Even Better

cv4uvagwiaazsxs

Photograph One : Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans

Even Better

I cannot help myself
that I am
even better than you, are.

I cannot help my mission
I cannot help my faith
to be better, than you, are.

I cannot help my love
I can’t help my life
to be stronger than you, were.

I am better.
Better than The Best.
Even Better than you all are.

The Religion Of The Blue Circle : Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
Babaji
God

November 30, 2016

© 2016 Petra Hermans

Photograph Two : Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans

cupxmivwyaaayzg

 

Leave a Reply

