The purity of a message

cupxmivwyaaayzg

Photograph : Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans

The purity of a message

You have to listen carefully.
I have little ears.
And a little nose.
To give a special message.

Without thinking about myself.
Only, what is necessary.
Once, when it is necessary.
To share my deepest love to human kind.

It is my love of my soul
love in my heart
to write down
the correct and pure message.

I, know, by now
what I write down
what I use to translate the message
out of our universe to earth.

I know, I understand
what words and how many
I give and share
and what words I do not use.

To be a new messenger
by a new pure and correct message
is my message of the heart
that was given into my Hands.

I serve the human race.

I had to bring a message.
One testimony.
That’s what I did.

The Religion Of The Blue Circle
The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
The Archangel Gabriel
Babaji
God

Amen

The biggest hands in the world changed our universe
together with simple gentle hands.
The most lovely sentence in my life.

The Netherlands, Tilburg,
December 4, 2016

© 2016 Petra Hermans

Illustration : The Religion Of The Blue Circle

leader

 

