Born a Master

connlsowcaadidn

Photograph : The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans

Born a Master

December 6, 2016
December 6, 1972

I was born a Master.
A Master, I will Be.

44 Years.
3 Years of personal spiritual evolution, transformation
by my deepest dedication, knowledge and wisdom.

A master, for the rest of my life.
A master, for the rest of my love.

A master of all lives.
A master of all lives of life.

A master of all lives of love.
A Master of Love.

Yes, I am.
Thank U God.

Master of the Soul,
Master of the Spirit,
Master of the Heart.

The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
The Religion Of The Blue Circle

Babaji
The Archangel Gabriel
God

Amen

Loreena McKennitt : The Mask and Mirror ( March 15, 1994 )
5. Full Circle

December 7, 2016

© 2016 Petra Hermans

Thank U : Jan Laureijssen, Koos and Marianne van Dieren,
Nancy Cools and Jozef Dresselaers

Illustration : The Religion Of The Blue Circle

cxi5jisuuaegrla

