Overpowered Forces

cv4yjnyxyaanu_n

Photograph : The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans

Overpowered Forces

I am there before the time strikes.
I was there before the time strikes.

I have always been there before the time strikes.

For Tomorrow.
Because I knew.

Faster than faster.
The fastest woman in the ages of times.

I know, where the word “force” came from.
To understand my responsibility
because of spiritual language in the real world.

A force lives inside of me
that is stronger
than I am.

My mind
my soul
my heart of power

Force of Forces
Power of Force
Overpowered Forces.

The Religion Of The Blue Circle
The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
New water for the human race

Babaji

Michael Andreas Helmut Ende
The Neverending Story – Die unendliche Geschichte (1979)

December 17, 2016

© 2016 Petra Hermans

Illustration : The Religion Of The Blue Circle

cxi5jisuuaegrla

