Above all Data

cwlzdtjweaeggef

Photograph : The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans

Above all Data

I see faster than half a second of the Past.

Hacker : Criminal of all Criminals.
You Fools. You Fool of all Fools.
Lost Spirits.

Big Data were no foodies to last, Forever!

I am standing above all data.

Governments all over the world.
They spy
upon their own lost conscience.

I am standing above all data.

People spy upon their own soul.
Lost in Fear.
Fear of Death.

My Vision stands for a Statement.

I am looking through all data.

Lost spirits cannot be on social media.
A lost spirit spies upon : The Morning After Pil.
That’s all Folks!

I am seeing right through all your dirty fear Games!

The Religion Of The Blue Circle
The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans

Worldpoet 546

Jan Goossens and Miet Weijters
The Archangel Gabriel and all the other Good Archangels

Babaji
God

Amen

December 18, 2016

© Petra Hermans

Illustration : The Religion Of The Blue Circle

cxi5jisuuaegrla

