Deep Spiritual Unconsciousness

cu5uabxwaaajeym

Photograph : The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans

Deep Spiritual Unconsciousness

I am beyond light and dark.
I am beyond earth and universe.
I serve my mission.

Symbols.
Life and death.
Past, present, future.

High emotional intelligence.
A new vision.
New words.

My deep spiritual unconsciousness
is beyond psychology and psychiatry.
It is a new way of deep spirituality.

The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
The Religion Of The Blue Circle
Babaji
The Archangel Gabriel
God

Amen

Psychology and psychiatry are only based on a system
of diseases that has been made by mentally disordered,
sick and ill persons as Carl Gustav Jung and Sigmund Freud.
Therefore, it will never heal the world and her citizens.
Not at all.

Wealth is the best poverty.
Sobriety is wealth.

A territory has been given
because it is the Home
of my heart of soul.

I can only enlighten what has benefit because of my Light.
My Light may not reach the Darkened by Death.
That is a realistic but honest way to say that I serve unconditionally.

The Netherlands, Tilburg,
December 18, 2016

Je bent écht, zwaar mentaal gestoord, als je Hollandse psychologie
of psychiatrie gaat studeren.
Het woord ‘therapeut’ zegt mij voldoende over de staat van het bewustzijn.

© 2016 Petra Hermans

Illustration : The Religion Of The Blue Circle

 

cxi5jisuuaegrla

