Western Arrogance

cv4nynnwiaep6f_

Photograph : The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans

Western Arrogance

I represent the Western arrogance.
As I am a citizen of the Western world.
I was born in.

I represent the Western arrogance.
As I was a citizen of the Western world.
I was born because of this world.

I present the whole world.
I have had an education
to write these words.

I present the universe.
I represent the whole human evolution.
Because I was born for.

The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
The Religion Of The Blue Circle
Babaji

God

The Netherlands, Tilburg,
December 22, 2016

I am very ashamed of the Western world.
You like your egoism, your corruption, your understatements
and hypocrisy.
You are so afraid of someone else, you attract all attacks by ISIS.
It is one fear game of losers, weakness and a commercial life
without love at all.
And that is the truth and nothing but the truth.
The more you are occupied with your fear, the stronger
the aggressive attacks by aggression that does not tolerate, you, all,
no longer.
I may understand, how very irritating you, all have, become.
What a way of losing the world.

© 2016 Petra Hermans

Illustration : The Religion Of The Blue Circle

cxi5jisuuaegrla

 

