Above & Beyond Charism

cv4zmonwyaet3wh

Photograph : The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans

Above & Beyond Charism

Everywhere I go, people get distracted.
Everywhere I come, people become distracted.

My energy is strong.
My energy is strange.

My light in my eyes is different.
My heart beats on another level.

My soul looks straight through your behaviour.
My spirit looks straight through your misbehaviour.

Peace and love live in my life.
Love does not count for my own soul.

I am above and beyond charism.
Strong as I am. Only stronger.

The difference between good and evil, my (new) ethics
is the difference between three words.

A good vision, a better world, the best I can give!

The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
The Religion Of The Blue Circle
Worldpoet 546
Babaji
God

Amen

The Netherlands, Tilburg,
December 24, 2016

© 2016 Petra Hermans

Michael Andreas Helmut Ende – Die unendliche Geschichte (1979)

Illustration : The Religion Of The Blue Circle

cxi5jisuuaegrla

0b9cc7385cd9ac1d8375bb7eec7a5ffa

