XI : Critize the Critizism

cp0putxwiaa7r48

Photograph : The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans

XI : Critize the Critizism

You have to understand what it is like to be a professional.
You have to understand what it is like to stay a professional.
You have to know how to be professional.

Life and works.
Work and life.
Life and love.

I cannot permit failures on my side.
I will not allow the world to destroy her citizens.
Unconditional and conditional.

You have to know
how to bring critics,
to make sure it works.

I have a new view, new insights because of my heart of courage.
My new vision, and messages will remain forever.
Because I never thought a moment about myself.

The Religion Of The Blue Circle
The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans

Babaji
God

December 24, 2016

© 2016 Petra Hermans

Photograph Two : The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans

cv4vlr_w8aa3xbb

