Border by Brain

cnrc0vkw8ae9pio

Photograph : The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans

Border by Brain
Greet Kuipers
Katie Melua : Secret Symphony – The Walls Of The World

I do not say anything.
I do not have to say anything.
I do not need to say a thing to you.

I do not write anything, today.
I do not know how to write a word on this day.
I do not need to write a word, for tomorrow.

I do not know how to write poetry.
I do not know how to write my poems.
I have forgotten about the wind of winds.

I only know, that you are there.
I only, know, that you will be always there.
Do not say, that you love me.

The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
The Religion Of The Blue Circle

December 26, 2016

Merry Christmas
A Happy New Year

© 2016 Petra Hermans

Illustration : The Religion Of The Blue Circle

cxi5jisuuaegrla

 

