May 2053

cv4zmonwyaet3wh

Photograph : The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans

May 2053

On that night, in May 2053, I have become an old lady.
I will be alone and write my last letter. The last letter of words.
It is my final happiness.

On that night, in May 2053, I have become an old old lady.
I will have served completely, conform my deepest nature.
It is my final happiness.

On that night, in May 2053, I have become the youngest and first.
Because, I was the very, last one. I could have waited, forever.
It is my final happiness.

On that lonely silent night, in May 2053, I will know what my life was about.
I will have served, I will have kneeled, I will have bowed.
It is my complete destination.

I will bow my very last bow.

KEANE – This Is The Last Time ( Hopes and Fears )

Just, three hours, after Midnight.
That’s All.
No joy. No tears.

Complete Happiness.

And I bowed.
That’s what I always do.
As I serve.

I can hardly remember
the melody of the Last Song.
A Key without a key.
It probably has something to do, with Light.

I am The Great Lucky One.

MAY 2053

New Light.
Michael Andreas Helmut Ende

The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
The Religion Of The Blue Circle

December 26, 2016

– This Time, it won’t be because of pain. No. –

© 2016 Petra Hermans

Als het normaal is, na een aantal eeuwen, na 44 jaar
om regelmatig tot ooit, naar gelang het lot het wil,
tot het bot te gaan, mag ik toepasselijk niet meer spreken
van eenvoud maar soberheid.
Het woord ‘genieten’ vind ik dan ook zeer ongepast.
Een toewijding die ik met me meedraag, gaat voorbij
de menselijke aard maar ik vind het prettig.

Illustration : The Religion Of The Blue Circle

 

 

cxi5jisuuaegrla

 

