Because of my Guidance

cv4zmonwyaet3wh

Photograph : The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans

Because of my Guidance

Because of my guidance
I am not able
to shout.

Because of my guidance
I am not able
to sell my conscience.

Because of my guidance
I am happy
by happy music.

Because of my guidance
I live
conform my deepest nature.

Because of my guidance
I, guide
endlessly.

Because of my guidance
I know the border
of all borders.

Because of my guidance
I am guided
to guide.

Because of my guidance
I will lay down my pen
because of the very last Guidance.

Amen

The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
The Religion Of The Blue Circle
Worldpoet 546
Babaji
God

The Archangel Gabriel and all the other very good Archangels
Jan Goossens and Miet Weijters

The Netherlands, Tilburg,
December 28, 2016

Enya : Dark Sky Island – Echoes In Rain

© 2016 Petra Hermans

Illustration : The Religion Of The Blue Circle


cxi5jisuuaegrla

 

