Only Weakness

original

Illustration 1 : Domino

Only Weakness

You, only, love your pain of intelligence.

You all, never saw, how weak, you are.
You are so weak. So very low and weak.
Complete weakness.

Weakness, because of a life without conscience.
Weakness, because of betrayal.
Weakness because of only, weakness.

Pure weakness versus force of power.
It is nice, to see how you all have become
victims by your sold soul.

I am strong.
I feel strong.
Stronger than ever.

It is my life, my body, my soul and my nature.
It is my love, my dedication, my mission, my vision.
My message to the human race.

The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
The Religion Of The Blue Circle
Worldpoet 546
Babaji
God

December 28, 2016

H. ten Broeke lost his wife.
What a pit(t)y.
But he had the best Room Service
on his way for the politics of VVD.
How to enjoy life & love!

Sommige mensen zijn nou eenmaal zo geboren;
die kunnen daar verder niks aandoen. Zwak.
Zielige mensen. (C. Goossens)
Most famous quotes.
She is such a sweetie.
Funny. Very funny!!!

© 2016 Petra Hermans

Illustration 2 : Domino (II)

original

 

