More than faithful

cv4nynnwiaep6f_

Photograph One : The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans

More than faithful

I do not know anything about religion.
I do not know anything about belief.
I do not know how to believe.

More than faithful

I know, that I love religion.
I know, that I love all religions of all religions.
I know, that I love all beliefs of all beliefs.

More than faithful

I know, that I love hope and despair.
I love all kinds of hopes.
Hope is a way of living my life.

More than faithful

I am faithful to my conscience.
I love my conscience as well as my body and soul.
More than faithful.

The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
The Religion Of The Blue Circle
Worldpoet 546
Babaji
God

The Netherlands, Tilburg,
December 31, 2016

© 2016 Petra Hermans

Photograph Two : The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans

cv4nynnwiaep6f_

 

