Your Handwriting

dou_lig

Photograph One : Greet S. Kuipers

Your Handwriting
CRYPTOGRAPHY

I see the sun rise, every morning and every daylight.
I do not dare, to watch, to look into your beautiful clear, sharp and dreamy blue eyes.

It was a surprise.
It is a surprise.
You are in my life.

In silence, by silence, because of silence.

Always, there are no words.
One feeling. One thought. One emotion.

I hardly fail in my life.
Sometimes, I must admit, I fail to control myself
because of love.

Your words are always very touchy.
The words, that are a lovely testimony of your love.

I do not know, why.
I do not want to know, why.

I would, like, to.

The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
The Religion Of The Blue Circle
Worldpoet 546
Babaji
God

Billy Joël – She’s Always A Woman

December 31, 2016

– Life in the grass –

© Petra Hermans

I never knew love like this before

Photograph Two : The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans

cwlzdtjweaeggef

 

