My own Territory

cv4yjnyxyaanu_n

Photograph One : The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans

My own Territory

I have soft, small and tender hands.
I have got tender fingers.
To serve my own Territory.

My own Territory is enough
more than enough
for the whole human race.

My own Territory is more than enough
for one lifetime of all lifetimes
to serve the next generation of children.

My own Territory is a complete new territory
I know all of my life
I give the best of my life.

Only I do control.

The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
The Religion Of The Blue Circle
Worldpoet 546
Babaji
God

Dedicated to Hans Koper.
I never knew
I would love you
and then
I love you.

The Netherlands, Tilburg,
January 5, 2017

© 2017 Petra Hermans

Photograph Two : The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans

ctsbeprwiaauusj

 

