Respect

theresa-may_1

Photograph 1 : Theresa May

Respect

I respect you.
I do respect you.
The moment, I saw you.

You are not an iron lady at all.
I think, I may think you are wise and sensitive.
It was a man’s world.

I know all about it.
To be a female leader in a man’s world.
You have got to have balls.

Resistance is a complete failure.
I was not thinking about believing
one good and proper belief.

I may think
you dress
very respectfully.

The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
The Religion Of The Blue Circle
Worldpoet 546
Babaji
God

January 5, 2017

A woman says more than silence speaks.

© 2017 Petra Hermans

“God Save the Queen”
March 29, 2017
Amen

What a woman, what a real great woman for Great Britain!
She has a nice kind of humour! And very realistic.
No magic money tree?

Photograph 2 : Theresa Mary Brasier May,
Eastbourne, October 1, 1956

theresa-may

Photograph 3 : Theresa Mary Brasier May

spain-rajoy-may_kuma-7591

